Site-Wide Informational Warning Info – Abbeville Area Medical Center


Abbeville Area Medical Center’s Administrative Staff is committed to making sure AAMC provides quality, compassionate care to our community.

Cindy Buck
Interim Chief Executive Officer

Lucien St. Onge
Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Martin
Chief Nursing Officer

Mary Margaret Jackson
Chief Quality/Risk Management/Compliance Officer

Robin Callas
Chief Human Resource Officer

Marsha Baker
Interim Administrator, Health Related Home Care