**Closure/Delay Information 1/17: Abbeville Area Rehab & Wellness open 10:30am; Healthcare Center & DWFM -open 12:00noon for Respiratory Patients ONLY;   Abbeville Urology – Closed; No COVID-19 Mobile Testing Clinic**


Location & Contact

(864) 366-3364

Abbeville Area Medical Center Foundation
P.O. Box 887
Abbeville, SC 29620

When you give to the Abbeville Area Medical Center Foundation, you make a gift that ensures you’ll have close-to-home-care when you or a loved one needs it most.

Gifts to the AAMC Foundation are used to keep our technology and facility up-to-date through the purchase of new equipment and supplies… so we’ll have WHAT you need, WHEN you need it.

The AAMC Foundation accepts cash or checks, credit cards, stocks or securities, planned and in-kind gifts. Gifts are tax-deductible to the fullest extent of the law.