Board of Trustees

AAMC’s Board of Trustees is committed to providing compassionate, quality care to our community. There is representation from all areas of Abbeville County.

Harold Campbell – Chair, Lake Session/Antreville
Paul Crawford – Secretary, Abbeville County Representative
Heather Hite Stone – Abbeville
Michael Johnson – Calhoun Falls
Barry Dunn – Donalds
Robert S. “Bobby” Clarke, III – Due West
Chris Oxendine, MD – Medical Staff Representative